RICHMOND FC BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT
 CLICK HERE FOR RFC STAFF
Rein Weber Chair, RSA Rep, Governance, Sports Council rein@richmondfc.ca
Mike Fletcher Vice-Chair, Capital Projects, Governance, RSA Rep, Sports Council mike@richmondfc.ca
Eric Trumbull Treasurer, Discipline, Capital Projects eric@richmondfc.ca
Chris Parry Secretary, Privacy, Sponsorship chris@richmondfc.ca
Mike Biddlecombe Discrimination & Harassment mbiddlecombe@richmondfc.ca
Bill Barrable Health & Safety, Strategic Planning bill@richmondfc.ca
Indie Sahota Equipment indie@richmondfc.ca
Jasmin Ma  U11/U12 Age Group Coordinator jasmin@richmondfc.ca
 Fred Weil  U9/U10 Age Group Coordinator fred@richmondfc.ca
Cristina Carvalheiro-Nunes U13-U15 Age Group Coordinator cristina@richmondfc.ca
Terry Dowle U16-U18 Age Group Coordinator terry@richmondfc.ca
Carlos Carvalheiro-Nunes Metro Select Director carlos@richmondfc.ca
Mark Fletcher Adult Soccer mark@richmondfc.ca
Dan Brodie Member at Large dan@richmondfc.ca
Danny Lam Member at Large, BCCSF Rep. dlam@richmondfc.ca
APPOINTEES/OTHER ROLES
Fari Fuladi BC Coastal Soccer League Representative fari@richmondfc.ca
Bradley Smith Head Referee, Referee Coordinator richmondheadref@mindsmith.net
Elizabeth Needham Risk Management Officer riskmanagement@richmondfc.ca
Mark Acosta U7 Age Group Coordinator markacosta@live.com
Andy Cobbold U8 Age Group Coordinator andy.cobbold@sap.com
Tania Webster U5/U6 Age Group Coordinator admin@richmondfc.ca