RICHMOND FC BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION
Rein WeberChair, RSA Rep, Sports Council  rein@richmondfc.ca
Mike FletcherVice-Chair, Capital Projects, Governance, Scholarships, RSA Rep, Sports Council mike@richmondfc.ca
Fraser King Treasurer  fraser@richmondfc.ca
Mary-Anne HumphreySecretary, Risk Management Officer, Discrimination and Harassment,  maryanne@richmondfc.ca
Dan BrodieMarketing and Branding dan@richmondfc.ca
Don JenkinsEquipment Manager don@richmondfc.ca
Chris Parry U5/U6 Age Group Coordinator, U7/U8 Age Group Coordinator, Sponsorship  chris@richmondfc.ca
 Jasmin MaU9/U10/ & U11/U12 Age Group Coordinator  jasmin@richmondfc.ca
 Cristina Carvalheiro-Nunes  cristina@richmondfc.ca
 Terry DowleU16-U18 Age Group Coordinator  terry@richmondfc.ca
 Carlos Carvalheiro-NunesMetro Select Director  carlos@richmondfc.ca
Mark FletcherAdult Soccer, RSA Rep  mark@richmondfc.ca
 Bill BarrableHealth and Safety, Strategic Planning  bill@richmondfc.ca
APPOINTEES/OTHER ROLES
 Fari Fuladi – 4-District League Representative  fari@richmondfc.ca
Doug Newstead – Head Referee, Referee Coordinator dougnewstead@hotmail.com
Bob Harrison – DISCIPLINE  bob_harrison@telus.net