CLICK HERE FOR STAFF
Board Member Position Email
Rein Weber President, Governance chair@richmondfc.ca
Terry Dowle Vice-President terry@richmondfc.ca
Andrew Goodison Treasurer andrew@richmondfc.ca
Chris Parry chris@richmondfc.ca
Prit Lidder BCCSL Discipline Rep prit@richmondfc.ca
Volker Helmuth volker@richmondfc.ca
Jennifer Niemi Equipment jennifer@richmondfc.ca
Indie Sahota Equipment indie@richmondfc.ca
Dan Brodie dan@richmondfc.ca
Cristina Carvalheiro-Nunes cristina@richmondfc.ca
Lee Howarth lee@richmondfc.ca
Fred Weil Scholarships fred@richmondfc.ca
Mark Ellens Strategic Planning mellens@richmondfc.ca
Carlos Carvalheiro-Nunes carlos@richmondfc.ca
Karl Sandberg karl@richmondfc.ca