RICHMOND FC BOARD OF DIRECTORS CONTACT INFORMATION
Rein Weber: Chair, RSA Rep, Sports Council rein@richmondfc.ca
Mike Fletcher: Vice-Chair, Capital Projects, Governance, Scholarships, RSA Rep, Sports Council mike@richmondfc.ca
Fraser King: Treasurer fraser@richmondfc.ca
Mary-Anne Humphrey: Secretary, Risk Management Officer, Discrimination and Harassment, maryanne@richmondfc.ca
Dan Brodie: Marketing and Branding dan@richmondfc.ca
Don Jenkins: Equipment Manager don@richmondfc.ca
Chris Parry: U5/U6 Age Group Coordinator, U7/U8 Age Group Coordinator, Sponsorship chris@richmondfc.ca
 Jasmin Ma: U9/U10/ & U11/U12 Age Group Coordinator jasmin@richmondfc.ca
 Cristina Carvalheiro-Nunes cristina@richmondfc.ca
 Terry Dowle: U16-U18 Age Group Coordinator terry@richmondfc.ca
 Carlos Carvalheiro-Nunes: Metro Select Director carlos@richmondfc.ca
Mark Fletcher: Adult Soccer, RSA Rep mark@richmondfc.ca
 Bill Barrable: Health and Safety, Strategic Planning bill@richmondfc.ca
APPOINTEES/OTHER ROLES
 Fari Fuladi – 4-District League Representative fari@richmondfc.ca
Doug Newstead – Head Referee, Referee Coordinator dougnewstead@hotmail.com
Bob Harrison – Discipline bob_harrison@telus.net