The Richmond FC Annual General Meeting is held in May of each year, e.g., the AGM and Annual Awards Night for the 2015/2016 soccer season will be held on May 30, 2016 as follows:

7:00-8:00 pm (AGM)
Council Chambers
Richmond City Hall

6:00PM Doors Open, Voter Check-In
6:30PM Awards Ceremony (Preceding the AGM)
7:00PM Annual General Meeting

CLICK HERE for Notice of AGM which includes Agenda, Notice of Special Resolution and Call for Nominations

CLICK HERE for 2015/2016 Director Reports

CLICK HERE for 2015/2016 Audited Financial Statements (Sanders, Russell & Company)

CLICK HERE for 2016/2017 Proposed Budget

Annual awards – 2015/2016 Winners:

Patrice Sarrazin Award (Most Outstanding Select Player) – Zachary Lee

Jordan Yttri Award (District’s Most Outstanding Goalie) – DJ Miller

Jim Lamond Award (Most Outstanding Adult Player) – Nicholas Chen

Bradley Nielsen Award (Team award for “Determination”) – U13 Gold Rangers

4-District League Pioneer Award (Recognizing Outstanding Volunteer Contribution to the Club) – Doug Long

4-District League winners will also receive their medals